kuechebetriebsunterhaltgärtnereimalereisiebdruckcarosserie-lackierercarosserie-spenglerautowerkstatt

Carmelo Campanello

Gesamtleitung

Telefon: +41 (0)44 854 84 84

carmelo.campanello@zkj.ch


Peter Horat

Leiter Sozialpädagogik />Stv. Gesamtleitung

Telefon: +41 (0) 44 854 84 03

peter.horat@zkj.ch


Andreas Huber

Leiter Beobachtungsstation

Telefon: +41 (0) 44 854 84 09

andreas.huber@zkj.ch


Tatari Agron

Leiter LG I

Telefon: +41 (0) 44 854 84 14

agron.tatari@zkj.ch


Regina Baumann

Leiterin LG II

Telefon: +41 (0)44 854 84 18

regina.baumann@zkj.ch


Simone Brunschwiler

Leiterin Ausbildung und Schule

Telefon: +41 (0)44 854 84 28

simone.brunschwiler@zkj.ch